This was posted on The Libman Company’s Facebook page:

“Happy Giveaway Day! The first 500 entries will win a microfiber cleaning pad for their Freedom Spray Mop! Giveaway will be from 1-4 PM CST TODAY! Click the giveaway tab on the left when it is live – you won’t see it until 1 CST (which is 2pm EST, noon MST, and 11am PST). Good luck!”

“Like” The Libman Company’s Facebook so you’re ready for the giveaway when it goes live at 2 PM EST. There are only 500 so they will go quick!

Love our readers
I love hearing from you! If you do this deal, please be sure to leave a comment and give this post a share. Thank you for showing up every day. I have the absolute BEST readers.

Leave a Comment

Comments

There are no comments.